• Dear Customer, As per new Income Tax Law nominal / members are subject to TDS deduction on Bank Deposits. To avoid TDS deduction submit form 15 G / H yearly, if applicable.


Natvarbhai P. Patel
Dhrumil C. Thaker
Manager(Head Office)
Jayantibhai N. Patel
Recovery Officer (Lal Darwaja)
Vallabh B. Desai
Branch - Incharge(Lal Darwaja)
Dharmendrasinh K. Vaghela
Branch - Incharge (Gandhinagar)
Bhavanaben H. Shah
Branch Manager (Nadiad)
Sureshbhai L. Chaudhary
Branch - Incharge (Mehsana)